Plan cancellation in TimeVizor

You may cancel you working plan at “My plans” page in “Billing” inset of the “Account” chapter. You just need to press “Cancel” button near your current plan. When changes would be accepted by the system, money for plan will be returned to your account.

Get your 15 days trial for free